128GB SanDisk Ultra microSDXC card review: Spacious, speedy and spendy

Alla ricerca di una micro SD?

Gigaom

Between music, photos and video, I have a lot of media files. I store some of them on my phone, but there’s really only so far you can get when the average device maxes out at 16 or 32GB of internal storage. Cloud storage helps, but on a flight, for instance, I like to have the movies of my choice at my fingertips, rather than having to watch The Notebook (again).

Luckily, SanDisk’s(s sndk) latest microSDXC card raises the threshold for storage to 128GB, making it possible to carry your entire media library with you in a form factor no bigger than your pinky nail. It’s a little pricey, but if you’re looking for a convenient way to gain a ton of additional mobile storage and you have a device than can take advantage of it, it’s well worth it.

Design and compatibility

SanDisk MacBook capacity

If you’ve ever seen a microSD card…

View original post 642 altre parole